Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana Stevens

Ana Stevens

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Stevens
"phenomenal service and an amazing attitude very nice to be around will definitely be seeing her again"
Profile photo of Adaline Schwien

Adaline Schwien

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adaline Schwien
"Absolute great customer service and I will say this. I will be back again."
Profile photo of Michaela Rickels

Michaela Rickels

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Rickels
"Ashley was so amazing to work with! I needed renters insurance & she got back to me with a quote in a timely manner. She helped me get renters insurance in place before something ever happened to me or my belongings. Thank you Ashley!"
Profile photo of Amber Simons

Amber Simons

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Simons
"Very friendly and helpful I highly recommend. Great staff for sure will always do business with them"
Profile photo of Taylor Hulen

Taylor Hulen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Hulen
"Very helpful and so fast at responding! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tarra Norris

Tarra Norris

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tarra Norris
"Ashley was absolutely amazing! Helpful, compassionate, caring and super easy to talk to! Made dealing with my insurance needs a breeze."
Profile photo of Brooke Lee

Brooke Lee

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Lee
"Kasey was amazing! She provided me with quotes in a timely manner. And she made switching insurance companies a piece of cake!!!"
Profile photo of Elyse Winter

Elyse Winter

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elyse Winter
"Love the customer service & follow up provided by Kasey and the entire office."
Profile photo of tammy mervine

tammy mervine

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tammy mervine
"Kasey is awesome to work with. She is so easy to talk to and very helpful with all my questions"
Profile photo of Chad Herman

Chad Herman

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Herman
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Got me the lowest rates for my specific needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Lorenzo

Kevin Lorenzo

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lorenzo
"I been very satisfied with service.. The girls at Monica Hursey State Farm are very helpful and know their stuff."
Profile photo of Jennifer Arndt

Jennifer Arndt

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Arndt
"Kasey was great to work with and very professional! She answered any questions I had and made sure we got exactly what we needed!"
Profile photo of Odz Kingfish

Odz Kingfish

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Odz Kingfish
"Very friendly staff and they are super knowledgeable as well!"
Profile photo of Ashley Schwien

Ashley Schwien

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Schwien
"I am so glad I chose to switch careers! I love working here and learn something new everyday!"
Profile photo of Tammy Sarnes

Tammy Sarnes

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Sarnes
"Got my quote back quickly, was very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Jodi Bunn

Jodi Bunn

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Bunn
"Personable service with all options considered."
Profile photo of B Sandry

B Sandry

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Sandry
"Very responsive even on Sunday. Very quick to get vehicle added to insurance and options on squaring up payment"
Profile photo of Roger DATISMAN

Roger DATISMAN

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger DATISMAN
"Very helpful! Helped me get the info I needed to update my policies. Explained my coverage and showed how I could save on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Diania Hamly

Diania Hamly

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diania Hamly
"Very friendly & always quick to get me the information I wanted. It has been good doing business with them all in that Eldridge office. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Andrea O'Hanlon

Andrea O'Hanlon

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea O'Hanlon
"I am so glad I met Monica Hursey. She has helped me lower my car and renters insurance payment with better coverage. She explained every detail of my policy so that I understood what I was purchasing. Thank you Monica for all the help!"
Profile photo of Misty Tucker

Misty Tucker

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Tucker
"So glad we switched to Monica she has saved me so much money, and I feel In Good hands if I ever have questions!"
Profile photo of Reagan Casey

Reagan Casey

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Casey
"She’s an amazing agent, absolutely love her! Amazing human being and person. She does the best that she can!!"
Profile photo of Kometa Carrol

Kometa Carrol

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kometa Carrol
"Met Monica and she was great we had nice conversation and I really appreciate her getting me in and out to handle some business thanks"
Profile photo of Sandi Burrichter

Sandi Burrichter

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Burrichter
"This office is top shelf! Kasey Lange is so knowledgeable and explains policy and protocol on a level that everyone can understand because let’s be honest, insurance can be complicated and confusing. Having someone with the knowledge of and patience to help and explain details is vital—at least it is to me and Kasey is the perfect Go To!"
Profile photo of Sandy Whitney

Sandy Whitney

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Whitney
"Very impressed with the service and they were very friendly. Also very knowledgeable."